John Elliott, CPA, CFE
Director, Internal Audit
Charles Sfeir, DDS, PhD
Associate Dean for Research, Dental Medicine
Director, Center for Craniofacial Regeneration
Chair, Periodontics and Preventive Dentistry
Associate Professor of Periodontics and Preventive Dentistry, Oral Biology, and Biomedical Engineering
George Huber, JD, MSIE, MSSM
Vice Chancellor for Research Conduct and Compliance
Professor of Health Policy and Management
Brian Vidic
Executive Director, Office of Research Operations and Business Engagement, Swanson School of Engineering
Laura Kingsley, MPH, CRA
Senior Associate Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
David Vorp, PhD
Associate Dean for Research, Swanson School of Engineering
John A. Swanson Professor of Bioengineering
David Mathias
Administrative Director - Finance, Clinical and
Translational Science Institute
David Waldeck, PhD
Academic Director, Gertrude E. & John M. Petersen Institute of NanoScience and Engineering
Professor of Chemistry
Darleen Noah
Director of Fiscal Operations, McGowan Institute
for Regenerative Medicine
Thurman Wingrove
Nichole Radulovich, MEd, CRA
Executive Administrator, Medicine
Stephen Wisniewski, PhD
Vice Provost for Data and Information
Professor of Epidemiology
Bill Rupp
Director, Analytics and Data Integration
Jennifer Woodward, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Sponsored Programs & Research Operations
Professor of Surgery and Immunology
Rob Rutenbar, PhD
Senior Vice Chancellor for Research
Professor of Computer Science and Electrical & Computer Engineering

Share This: